FH-Prof. Dr. Christina Schweiger

FH-Prof. Dr. Christina Schweiger

Head of Competence Center for SMEs & Strategic Change

FHWien der WKW
Competence Center for SMEs & Strategic Change
Phone: +43 (0) 690 - 40476 - 066
christina.schweiger@fh-wien.ac.at

FH-Prof. Dr. Barbara Kump

FH-Prof. Dr. Barbara Kump

City of Vienna Endowed Professor for Organizational Development & the Learning Organization (focus on SMEs)

FHWien der WKW
Department of Human Resources and Organization
Phone: : +43 (0) 690–40476–011
barbara.kump@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag. Alexander Engelmann

Mag. Alexander Engelmann

Research Associate

FHWien der WKW
Competence Center for SMEs & Strategic Change
Phone: : +43 (0) 690–40476–054
alexander.engelmann@fh-wien.ac.at

Lorena Hoormann, BSc

Lorena Hoormann, BSc

Research Associate

FHWien der WKW
Competence Center for SMEs & Strategic Change
Phone: : +43 (0) 690–40476–008
lorena.hoormann@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag. Doris Kaiser

Mag. Doris Kaiser

Research Associate

FHWien der WKW
Competence Center for SMEs & Strategic Change
Phone: : +43 (0) 690–40476–039
doris.kaiser@fh-wien.ac.at

Mag. Anja Lerch

Mag. Anja Lerch

Research Associate

FHWien der WKW
Department of Management & Entrepreneurship
Phone: : +43 (0) 690–40476–058
anja.lerch@fh-wien.ac.at

Dr. Katharina Stummer

Dr. Katharina Stummer

Research Associate

FHWien der WKW
Department of Management & Entrepreneurship
DERZEIT IN KARENZ